Welcome to the Prachtbude in Mayrhofen, Zillertal!

“Griass enk” and welcome! – We’re delighted that we have sparked your interest in the Prachtbude! The Prachtbude is an extraordinary home-away-from-home for people who value individuality, a stylish setting and high-quality amenities.

Here on 54 square meters, you are greeted by a refuge for lovers of an upscale lifestyle - also for allergics. Interior furnishings that embody the art deco of the 1920’s together with the ultimate in know-how for high-tech fans – and all of this in the midst of the spectacular Zillertal Alps.

Mayrhofen in Zillertal isn’t just a hideaway for everyone who loves to revel in winter sports; it also offers countless opportunities year-round to actively discover the vast variety of this valley.

Gemütlicher Urlaub in der Prachtbude
Hier macht Kochen Spaß!
Schlafzimmer im Art Deco Stil
Modern wohnen in Mayrhofen

Private lifestyle like in the good old days, with the comforts of today and the technology of tomorrow

Treat yourself to a truly exceptional experience. You’ll find holiday apartments everywhere, but the Prachtbude is truly one-of-a-kind. Leave the hectic, stressful, pressure-filled world far behind, as you move into your personal vacation realm here in Mayrhofen, Zillertal. Look forward to time that belongs to you alone!

Willkommen in der Prachtbude in Mayrhofen im Zillertal!

"Griaß enk" und schön, dass die Prachtbude Ihr Interesse weckt! Die Prachtbude ist ein außergewöhnliches Feriendomizil für Menschen, denen Individualität, ein stylishes Ambiente sowie eine hochwertige Ausstattung wichtig sind.

Auf 54 Quadratmetern eröffnet sich ein Refugium für anspruchsvolle Lifestyle-Liebhaber - und das Ganze noch Allergikergeeignet. Das Interieur in Art déco der 20er Jahre sowie höchstes Know-How für Technik-Freaks - und das alles inmitten der spektakulären Zillertaler Alpen.

Mayrhofen im Zillertal ist nicht nur das Hideaway für all jene, die gerne dem Wintersport frönen, sondern bietet ganzjährig unzählige Möglichkeiten, um sich aktiv an der Vielfältigkeit des Tales zu erfreuen.

Gemütlicher Urlaub in der Prachtbude
Hier macht Kochen Spaß!
Schlafzimmer im Art Deco Stil
Modern wohnen in Mayrhofen

Privates Wohnen wie anno dazumal, mit dem Komfort von heute und der Technik von morgen!

Lassen Sie sich ein, auf ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Ferienwohnungen gibt es überall, die Prachtbude ist ein Unikat. Hektik, Stress und Druck bleiben zu Hause und Sie beziehen Ihr persönliches Urlaubs-Reich in Mayrhofen im Zillertal. Freuen Sie sich auf Zeit, die ganz Ihnen gehört!